Anand Agrawal - Developer Reviews - AppExchange

Community Reviews

Developer

Review Highlights

5.0

out of 5

 
  • Quality  
  • Cost  
  • Schedule  

Rating Distribution

 
 

Most Helpful Positive Review

Most Helpful Negative Review

 
 (1 of 1 people found this review useful)

Great job, Great attention to detail.
Written by Darryll Esch on 5/29/2012

Anand took time to understand what I was asking him to do and completed the project quickly and stayed in contact with during the whole process to ensure he was completing the task correctly. I would definitely use Anand Again!##

Read More
No negative reviews
 
 
Sort By 
Overall
 
Quality
 
Cost
 
Schedule
 
(0 of 0 people found this review useful)

Need an excellent programming job done without breaking the bank? Anand is your answer.
Written by Annette Arnold on 8/5/2013

I was asked to find a solution to automatically email unique PDF certificates to thousands of people who attend our annual conferences. I wasn't sure how to go about it. Luckily, I found Anand Agrawal on the Salesforce Developer site. I was concerned because he was in India which seemed so far from California. How would we communicate? What if he didn't provide what we needed? What if he just disappeared in the middle of the night? I did my research and contacted several people who had worked with him and posted reviews. They were all very positive and encouraging. So I took the plunge and hired someone I had never met thousands of miles away. I could not be happier with the results. ####My project wasn't huge and my budget was even smaller. Other companies I contacted failed to respond to my request for a proposal or when they did, their estimates were beyond what we could justify. Anand responded quickly and asked all the right questions. He provided a job outline and estimate that was the best we could have hoped for. Within a few days he had posted project samples for review. We worked via email and Skype and there was no problem connecting with him to review the stages of production. From beginning to end, Anand responded to every request within hours or at most by the next business day. He was very helpful and offered suggestions to make the outcome better than what I was expecting.The result is a app installed in Salesforce that allows us to do exactly what we wanted. ####I recommend Anand to anyone looking for a programming solution. He delivers what he says, on schedule, and on budget. If you would like more information, feel free to contact me at (707) 303-3644 or via email at annette_arnold@reachair.com.

Was this helpful? Yes | No | (Report Abuse)
Overall
 
Quality
 
Cost
 
Schedule
 
(0 of 0 people found this review useful)

Related List Hover Links
Written by David Barkdull on 8/2/2013

I was having a particularly difficult time getting the related list hover links to show up on my visualforce page. After spending way too much time on this myself, I reached out to Anand and he was able to help me out right away. Flexible, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. Thank you Anand!

Was this helpful? Yes | No | (Report Abuse)
Overall
 
Quality
 
Cost
 
Schedule
 
(0 of 0 people found this review useful)

I recommend working with Anand / Horticent he's fast communicative and has high quality work
Written by Marcus Ratnathicam on 6/18/2013

I've been working with Anand for around 6 weeks now and he has been pumping out projects at a fast clip and at a high quality. He's put in to production 3 mid-size projects for us so far (on our list of about 25) and we plan to use him for all the others. ####Specifically why I recommend you work with him:##1- he understands the business side of our projects and he helps us adjust our requirements as we go to meet that sweet spot between technology and business. He feels like a part of the business, as opposed to someone we throw projects to.##2- he works FAST##3- I'm in San Francisco while he is in India and his availability and communication make the bridge disappear##4- I haven't met anyone on his staff but they seem just as bright and sharp as he is####I highly recommend him and I'm available as a reference if needed (marcus@onetaste.us).

Was this helpful? Yes | No | (Report Abuse)
Overall
 
Quality
 
Cost
 
Schedule
 
(0 of 0 people found this review useful)

APEX Trigger Development
Written by Codey Jenkins on 4/16/2013

Very satisfied with work. My problem was quickly understood and Anand helped to create a great solution for our company. He was very resourceful, easy to communicate with, and got the job done very quickly. I would highly recommend his services.

Was this helpful? Yes | No | (Report Abuse)
Overall
 
Quality
 
Cost
 
Schedule
 
(0 of 0 people found this review useful)

Anand is a great developer resource
Written by Schaubert on 4/5/2013

I was looking for a cost-effective resource who can help an amateur admin (ME!) to clean-up and make some changes to our org. Given my limited budget, he made things awesome. Thank you Anand!

Was this helpful? Yes | No | (Report Abuse)
Overall
 
Quality
 
Cost
 
Schedule
 
(0 of 0 people found this review useful)

Highly recommended developer!
Written by Carmela Cuevas on 4/2/2013

Hope to work with him again in the future

Was this helpful? Yes | No | (Report Abuse)
Overall
 
Quality
 
Cost
 
Schedule
 
(0 of 0 people found this review useful)

Very satisfied!
Written by Laurie Taylor on 4/2/2013

Satisfied with the developers here so far, especially Anand! Very affordable, and he gets the work done. Thank you!

Was this helpful? Yes | No | (Report Abuse)
Overall
 
Quality
 
Cost
 
Schedule
 
(0 of 0 people found this review useful)

Great Work, Great Price
Written by CrossCheck on 1/9/2013

Anand and his company did a great job. I emailed him on Monday, finalized the specifications on Tuesday and had the job completed on Wednesday. The price was much better than other quotes I had received.####He completed a trigger to update a field on the Leads object whenever a corresponding picklist field on the Tasks object was changed.

Was this helpful? Yes | No | (Report Abuse)
Overall
 
Quality
 
Cost
 
Schedule
 
(0 of 0 people found this review useful)

Created Visualforce e-mail template with related objects
Written by Jasper van Voorst on 10/7/2012

Anand created a Visualforce template for me containing some complex related objects. It turned out just the way I wanted. He worked fast and flexible. I will definately get back to Anand with a next assignment.

Was this helpful? Yes | No | (Report Abuse)
Overall
 
Quality
 
Cost
 
Schedule
 
(0 of 0 people found this review useful)

Delivered our project as promised
Written by Developer Cats on 9/1/2012

The project (involving creation of a VisualForce page and Apex classes was developed on time and on schedule, and it worked in acceptance tests. We will be contracting Anand for future projects.

Was this helpful? Yes | No | (Report Abuse)
Showing 1-10 of 23 items total
 Page 1 of 3 | Next

No matching reviews found.

Close

    Thank you for your feedback. We take abuse seriously and will investigate this issue and take appropriate action.

Salesforce.com takes abuse situations very seriously. Examples of abuse include but are not limited to violations of the AppExchange <a href=/userAgreement target=_blank>Terms of Use</a> such as posting of offensive language or fraudulent statements in a customer review. To help us process your request as quickly as possible, please fill out the form below describing the situation. For privacy and security reasons, the final outcome of an abuse case may not be revealed to the person who reported it.


 

Thank you for your feedback. We take abuse seriously and will investigate this issue and take appropriate action.

Close

    You have already provided feedback on this review.

Close

 Thank you for your feedback.

Loading...